How many blogs does the average geneablogger maintain?

I have two.

I’ve gotten my original blog, Genealogy By Ginger on blogger.com, up and running again. I have changed it’s focus though: I’ve tweaked it into more of a genealogy journal, focusing on progress about ongoing projects.  You will also see most of the stuff I post here on wordpress is also copied to this blog as a back up medium.

I haven’t gotten either of these blogs perfected like I had hoped to do. But one has to start somewhere. I can only hope to become a fluid and avid geneablogger, like those that populate my google reader.

If you’d like to get a taste of what’s going on in my other blog, feel free to check out the information I have posted on some Jackson County, Alabama SMITHs and some journals I’ve posted, projects I’ve started, and organizational quests I’ve undertaken.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

